Officers & Directors

Chapter Code: GA 17
Chapter Name: South Georgia
Address: PO Box 5941 Valdosta, GA 31603

Charter Date: 08/24/2005
Number of Members: 72
Month Officers Installed: 10/08/2018

Chapter meetings held: Second Thursday Jan.-May and Sept-Nov. 6:00pm
(Exception: Nov. 2019 will be changed to Tuesday, Nov. 12)
Meeting Place: Rainwater Conference Center 2 Meeting Place, Valdosta, GA
Chapter Area: Valdosta, GA
Chapter is a member of the State Council

PRESIDENT
Reg McCutcheon, Lt COL USAF
217-503-8780
Reg4vets@gmail.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Pete Dominicis
229-559-4280
pdominicis@yahoo.com

 

SECRETARY

Donald L. McArthur, Maj. USAF Ret

229-244-7498

dandsmcarthur@bellsouth.net
 

TREASURER

Donald L. McArthur, Maj. USAF Ret

229-244-7498

dandsmcarthur@bellsouth.net


LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
James R. Smith. Jr. Lt Col USAFR Ret

Former JAG
229-247-0056
jsmith@shplaw.com

 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR MOAA
Larry R. Bostic, CDR, USN Ret

229-543-1632

lwbostic@aol.com

CASUALTY AFFAIRS CHAIR
Alton M. Johnson, Jr. Lt Col USAF Ret
229-244-2043
buddy1612@bellsouth.net

 

PROGRAM CHAIR
Hugh H. Bassham FMR USA Capt
229-263-7651
hbassham@hotmail.com

CHAPTER BOARD
Norman F. Conant, Jr. Maj. USAFR Ret
229-242-2459
norm531@bellsouth.net

 

CHAPTER BOARD

Daniel R. Tupy, Maj. USAF Ret
229-247-2806
tupyd@bellsouth.net

 

CHAPTER BOARD

Bart Greer,, Lt Col USA
229-251-6445
Blbg33@gmail.com

 

CHAPLAIN

John L. McGowan, Lt Col USAF Ret
229-242-4992

TRANSITION OFFICER
Timothy Oliver, Lt Col USAF Ret
229-559-0122
timothyaoliver@bellsouth.net

AUXILIARY LIASON

Jacque Clark
229-244-1107
drclark4570@gmail.com

ROSTER POC MOAA #01213776

Donald L McArthur, Maj. USAF Ret
229-244-7498
dandsmcarthur@bellsouth.net